Real Life Videos

Experience the world

8162 total kilometers
125426 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Subscriptions

I have created a new shopping opportunity for especially loyal customers, the RealLifeVideo.de subscription. Similar to a theatre subscription, it entitles you to purchase a certain number of videos from the current season free of charge. In addition, further videos can be purchased at a certain percentage discount. The reduction is not valid in connection with special offers or multiple packs, but also for package offers that do not contain videos of the current season.

The official season lasts from 1 September to 31 August. Such a subscription can be cancelled at any time at the end of the season and is automatically renewed for one year if it is not cancelled one week before expiry, whereby it is also possible to switch between different subscription types.

The subscription for the 2020/2021 season can now be concluded. The respective discount percentage applies even before the start of the season on September 1st. So you can easily secure up to 10 percent discount for at least 13 months.

 Number of videosPercentagePrice
Subscription55 videos5 %69 Euro
Subscription1010 videos10 %129 Euro

A subscription cannot be ordered through the shop, please contact me by mail, to complete the order. You will then receive all further information. The subscription is only available in EU countries.

Recommendation

With demo

Challenge Roth

 94.3  818  861
Download   DVD from€ 12
Road bike

Allos-Champs

 50.5  1858  1004
Download € 6.00

Flatanger 2

 51.9  789  785
Download € 12.00

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

8162 Gesamtkilometer
125426 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Abonnements

Ich habe eine neue Einkaufsmöglichkeit für besonders treue Kunden geschaffen, das RealLifeVideo.de Abonnement. Analog zu einem Theater Abonnement berechtigt es zum kostenfreien Erwerb einer bestimmten Anzahl von Videos aus der aktuellen Saison. Darüber hinaus können weitere Videos um einen gewissen Prozentsatz ermäßigt gekauft werden. Die Ermäßigung gilt nicht in Verbindung mit Aktionsangeboten oder Mehrfachpacks, dafür auch für Paketangebote die keine Videos der aktuellen Saison enthalten.

Die offizielle Saison dauert dabei vom 1. September bis zum 31. August. So ein Abonnement kann jederzeit zum Ende der Saison gekündigt werden und verlängert sich automatisch um ein Jahr, wenn es nicht 1 Woche vor Ablauf gekündigt wird, wobei auch zwischen verschiedenen Abonnement Typen gewechselt werden kann.

Ab sofort kann das Abo für die Saison 2020/2021 abgeschlossen werden. Dabei gilt der jeweilige Ermäßigungs Prozentsatz auch schon vor Beginn der Saison am 1. September. Sie können sich also ganz einfach bis zu 10 Prozent Rabatt für mindestens 13 Monate sichern.

 Anzahl VideosProzentsatzPreis
Abonnement55 Videos5 %69 Euro
Abonnement1010 Videos10 %129 Euro

Ein Abonnement kann nicht über den Shop bestellt werden, bitte kontaktieren Sie mich per Mail, um die Bestellung auszuführen. Sie erhalten dann alle weiteren Informationen. Das Abonnement ist nur in Ländern der EU verfügbar.

Empfehlung

Rennrad

Cancun

 43,0  186  185
Download € 10,00

Port d'Andratx - Fornalutx

 72,4  1758  1256
Download   DVD € 18,00

Alcudia - Orient

 78,7  1007  562
Download € 18,00