Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7896 total kilometers
122498 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2014/2015

Allos-Champs (Download version)

Road bike

This RLV starts in Barcelonnette and follows the first half of the famous Allos - Champs - Cayolle loop. After a couple of flat kilometres, you start climbing the 17 km beautiful climb to the top of the famous Col d'Allos, a col that has been part of the Tour de France no less than 33 times. The whole team ride together for the first kilometres, before you and four other riders break free. Who will win? Well, you will have to find out yourself.

After the top it is time for some crazy downhill driving down the hairpins to La Foux d'Allos (actually top 10 on Strava :-) ). After La Foux d'Allos there are no more hairpins, but there is still lots of nice downhill racing down to Colmars, where the Col de Champs ascent starts.

Col de Champs was a part of the Tour de France in 1975, featuring a classic fight between Eddy Merckx and Bernard Thévenet. This is a steeper climb than Col d'Allos, and it is also very beautiful. When it was filmed, the road was not yet open for traffic. This time there mainly is a fight between you and one other rider. Unfortunately the battery on the camera was depleted just before the top, so the RLV ends 1.5 kilometer before the top. You still get most of the climbing, though.

This RLV is only available as a download version. After payment is booked you will receive the necessary download link.

€ 6.00

incl. VAT

Download - Size: 7.6 GB
Bestseller-rank: No. 92 (12 months)
No. 71 (Total)

Allos-Champs

50.5 1858 1004 1666
max 11.9% Ø 6.8% 3:05 1920x1080
Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080, current Windows Codecs.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Col du Galibier video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10077

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

7722 Gesamtkilometer
120960 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2014/2015

Allos-Champs (Download Version)

Rennrad

Dieses RLV startet in Barcelonnette und folgt der ersten Hälfte der berühmten Allos - Champs - Cayolle Schleife. Nach einem kurzen Flachstück beginnt der 17 km lange Anstieg auf den Gipfel des berühmten Col d'Allos, ein Pass, der bei der Tour de France nicht weniger als 33 Mal befahren wurde. Die ersten Kilometer fährt das ganze Team zusammen, bevor Sie und vier andere Fahrer ausreißen. Wer wird gewinnen? Nun, Sie müssen es selbst herausfinden.

Auf den Pass folgt eine wilde Abfahrt durch Haarnadelkurven nach Allos (unter den Top 10 auf Strava:-)). Nach Allos kommen nicht mehr viele Spitzkehren, aber der Downhill weiter nach Colmars ist trotzdem sehr schön, hier beginnt auch der Anstieg zum Col de Champs.

Der Col de Champs war Teil der Tour de France im Jahre 1975, mit einem klassischen Fight zwischen Eddy Merckx und Bernard Thévenet. Der Anstieg ist steiler als Col d'Allos, aber auch sehr schön. Als gedreht wurde, war die Straße noch nicht für den Verkehr geöffnet. Diesmal gibt es vor allem ein Rennen zwischen dir und einem anderen Fahrer. Leider war der Kameraakku kurz vor dem Pass leer, so daß das Video 1,5 Kilometer vor dem Gipfel endet. Der größte Teil des Anstiegs ist aber vorhanden.

Dieses RLV wird nur als Download Version angeboten. Nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs erhalten Sie den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 6,00

inkl. MwSt.

Download - Größe: 7,6 GB
Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 79 (12 Monate)
Nr. 71 (Gesamt)

Allos-Champs

50,5 1858 1004 1666
max 11,9% Ø 6,8% 3:05 1920x1080
Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080, aktuelle Windows Codecs.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Col du Galibier Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10077