Real Life Videos

Experience the world

8180 total kilometers
123133 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2019/2020

Aschachtal (Download version)

Road bike

If you look at the elevation profile of this route, you will first notice the two striking climbs that do not really fit into a river valley tour. The Aschach is a river in Upper Austria in the districts of Grieskirchen and Eferding. Together with Trattnach and Innbach it drains the northern Hausruck directly to the Danube. This information is provided by the knowledge guards in Wikipedia.

For us cyclists, the Aschach has created an 8.4 km long valley, which is ideal for cycling. You cycle mainly under a deciduous forest roof, accompanied by the babbling little river on a slightly ascending road. In order to get into this valley, we first have to pedal 35.5 km long.

Starting point is Jochenstein on the Bavarian side. But already after 1 km we change to Austria. It goes on the Danube cycle path eastwards and from km 16 (Schlögener Schlinge) in an 8 km long ascent up to Haibach o.d.Donau. From there the terrain takes us to km 31 (Haizing) the get to work. Through Aschachtal itself, down to Waizenkirchen and the further Hausruck round gets without effort. It becomes serious only back to Willing, where the tour leaves the main route. Then the last reserves have to be mobilized for 2.6 km. Ascends up to 11% are awaiting us. The descent down to the Danube is more than compensation.

This RLV is only available as a download version. After payment is booked you will receive the necessary download link.

€ 15.00

incl. VAT

Download - Size: 12.7 GB
Bestseller-rank: No. 96 (12 months)
No. 170 (Total)

Aschachtal

77.2 815 800 381
max 9.6% Ø 2.0% 2:40 1920x1080
Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080, current Windows Codecs.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Col du Galibier video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10168

Similar Real Life Videos

Road bike

Moosalbtal

Road bike

Deutsche Weinstraße

Road bike

Donau-Ilztal

Road bike

Deutschlandtour Jedermannrennen

Road bike

Tour de Murg

Road bike

Bäderdreieck

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

8125 Gesamtkilometer
125666 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2019/2020

Aschachtal (Download Version)

Rennrad

Betrachtet man das Höhenprofil dieser Strecke, fallen zunächst die zwei markanten Anstiege ins Auge, die nicht so recht zu einer Flußtaltour passen wollen. Die Aschach ist ein Fluss in Oberösterreich in den Bezirken Grieskirchen und Eferding. Zusammen mit Trattnach und Innbach entwässert sie den nördlichen Hausruck direkt zur Donau. Diese Auskunft geben die Wissenswächter in Wikipedia.

Für uns Radfahrer hat die Aschach ein 8,4 km langes Tal geschaffen, das sich als Radrevier geradezu anbietet. Man radelt überwiegend unter einem Laubwalddach, begleitet vom plätschernden Flüsschen auf einer leicht ansteigenden Straße. Um in dieses Tal zu gelangen, müssen wir uns erst mal 35,5 km lang abstrampeln.

Startpunkt ist Jochenstein auf bayerischer Seite. Aber schon nach 1 Km wechseln wir nach Österreich. Es geht auf dem Donauradweg ostwärts und ab km 16 (Schlögener Schlinge) in einem 8 km langen Anstieg hinauf nach Haibach o.d. Donau. Ab dort nimmt uns das Gelände bis km 31 (Haizing) die Arbeit ab. Durch´s Aschachtal selbst, hinunter nach Waizenkirchen und die weitere Hausruckrunde geht´s ohne Anstrengung. Ernst wird es erst wieder in Willing, wo die Tour die Hauptroute verlässt. Dann müssen auf 2,6 km die letzten Reserven mobilisiert werden. Hier warten in der Spitze 11 %. Die Abfahrt hinunter zur Donau ist mehr als Entschädigung.

Dieses RLV wird nur als Download Version angeboten. Nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs erhalten Sie den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 15,00

inkl. MwSt.

Download - Größe: 12,7 GB
Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 96 (12 Monate)
Nr. 170 (Gesamt)

Aschachtal

77,2 815 800 381
max 9,6% Ø 2,0% 2:40 1920x1080
Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080, aktuelle Windows Codecs.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Col du Galibier Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10168

Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Rennrad

Moosalbtal

Rennrad

Deutsche Weinstraße

Rennrad

Donau-Ilztal

Rennrad

Deutschlandtour Jedermannrennen

Rennrad

Tour de Murg

Rennrad

Bäderdreieck