Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7298 total kilometers
115327 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2011/2012

Cycling Challenge Gran Canaria (Download or DVD version)

Road bike

"The 68 km marathon track starts at the Parque del Sur in Maspalomas passing through Fataga until St. Bartolomé, full of fascinating landscape, breathtaking runs and steep slopes", says Petra Wonisch, "and from there to St. Lucia and on the rural road along the sea towards Vecindario, and eventually back to our party at the Parque del Sur in Maspalomas." This summer, the Canarian cycle racing championship took place on this track- just a test run for the international elite and ambitious amateur cyclists.

The Cycling Challenge of Gran Canaria offers as its peak a week-long training camp for experts and amateur cyclists as the first test of strength of the season. As well as in the past, state champions and other international elite cyclists are expected. If you have to put the hospitality, professionalism and concern of Gran Canaria's bike-tourism expert, Petra Wonisch, all in one word, you will consider ‘comprehensive-complete-package' to be the most adequate. Every cyclist will feel they are in good hands. "People realize, the moment they arrive, that we are taking care of them and that someone is catering for their needs," says the Canary-Bike.com owner. "That's the reason they like to come back and bring their family and friends the next time."

The video was taken with the camera directly to a racing bike. Thus we see the natural inclination when cornering, however the image — in spite of image stabilization — is more unsteady as to car shots. But more authenticity is not possible.

Read the article at bikeboard.at.

When you purchase the download version, you receive the necessary download link after payment is booked.

€ 18.00

incl. VAT plus shipping

Bestseller-rank: No. 72 (12 months)
No. 21 (Total)
Contained in: DVD Mixed Package
Part of action 20 videos for 20 Euro

Cycling Challenge

68.0 1310 1240 942
max 12.1% Ø 4.1% 2:52 1920x1080

The download version has been re-created in FullHD with a better stabilized video and the BluRay codec was used. The DVD version has a resolution of 1600x900. Upgrades are available for the price difference plus € 4.00. Please contact me.


Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080, current Windows Codecs.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Col du Galibier video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10034

Similar Real Life Videos

Road bike

Trollstigen

Road bike

Crater Lake

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

7844 Gesamtkilometer
121709 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2011/2012

Cycling Challenge Gran Canaria (Download oder DVD Version)

Rennrad

Der 68 km lange Marathon führt vom Parque del Sur in Maspalomas über Fataga bis San Bartolome und verspricht faszinierende Landschaften, herausfordernde Steigungen und traumhafte Abfahrten. Von San Bartolome geht es über Santa Lucia nach Vecindario, und von dort schließlich auf der Landstrasse am Meer entlang zurück zur Fiesta im Parque del Sur. Im Sommer 2011 wurde auf dieser Strecke die kanarische Rennradmeisterschaft ausgetragen - ein Probelauf für die internationale Elite und ambitionierten Hobbyfahrer.

Die Cycling Challenge Gran Canaria bietet als erstes Kräftemessen der Saison den Höhepunkt eines einwöchigen Trainingscamps für Profis und Amateure. Wie schon in der Vergangenheit werden Landesmeister aus ganz Europa sowie andere internationale Elitefahrer erwartet. Gastfreundschaft, Professionalität und Fürsorge der engagierten Rad-Tourismus-Expertin Petra Wonisch lassen sich mit dem Ausdruck "Rundum-Sorglos-Paket" treffend beschreiben: bei ihr fühlen sich die Radfahrer gut aufgehoben. "Die Leute merken gleich bei der Ankunft, dass wir uns um sie kümmern und auf ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen", so die Inhaberin von Canary-Bike.com. "Deshalb kommen sie auch gerne wieder und bringen beim nächsten Mal ihre Familie und Freunde mit."

Das Video wurde mit der Kamera direkt am Rennrad aufgenommen. Dadurch sieht man natürlich die Schräglage in Kurven, allerdings ist das Bild — trotz Bildstabilisierung — auch etwas unruhiger als bei PKW Aufnahmen. Aber mehr Authenzität geht nicht.

Lesen Sie den Bericht auf bikeboard.at.

Bei Erwerb der Download Version erhalten Sie nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 14,00€ 18,00 *)

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 83 (12 Monate)
Nr. 21 (Gesamt)
Enthalten in: DVD Mixed Paket

Cycling Challenge

68,0 1310 1240 942
max 12,1% Ø 4,1% 2:52 1920x1080

Die Downloadversion wurde in FullHD neu erzeugt und dabei das Video besser stabilisiert und der BluRay Codec verwendet. Die DVD Version hat eine Auflösung von 1600x900. Upgrades sind möglich zum Differenzpreis zuzüglich € 4,00. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich.




*) Alter Preis bis 9.11.2019

Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080, aktuelle Windows Codecs.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Col du Galibier Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10034

Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Rennrad

Trollstigen

Rennrad

Crater Lake