Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7298 total kilometers
115327 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2013/2014

Crater Lake (Oregon) (Download version)

Road bike

Crater Lake is a caldera lake in Oregon. It is the main feature of Crater Lake National Park and is famous for its deep blue color and water clarity. The lake is the deepest in the United States and one of the deepest lakes in the world.

This RLV follows the road that goes round the lake. The road is closed most of the year because of snow, but is open in the summer. This road has a number of viewpoints where one can get a spectacular panoramic view of the lake and the surrounding mountains.

The RLV is filmed from a bicycle. This makes the video more shaky than normal, but it also makes it more realistic. In addition to the front camera, there is a backwards-pointing camera that fades in once in a while. In addition to this, you will see some panoramic videos when passing most of the viewpoints.

This is a quite hard RLV. Most of the time you are either going uphill or downhill. There are hardly any flat sections. Luckily, the hills are not very steep (they rarely exceed 7.5%). Since the RLV is a round trip, you end up at the same place as you start, so you might take several rounds if you like...

This RLV is only available as a download version. After payment is booked you will receive the necessary download link.

€ 8.00

incl. VAT

Download - Size: 11.5 GB
Bestseller-rank: No. 64 (12 months)
No. 53 (Total)
Part of action 20 videos for 20 Euro

Crater Lake

51.8 1223 1223 866
max 9.9% Ø 4.9% 2:21 1920x1080
Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Odenwald video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10063

Similar Real Life Videos

Road bike

Alpe d'Huez

Road bike

Trollstigen

Road bike

Cycling Challenge

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

7298 Gesamtkilometer
115327 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2013/2014

Crater Lake (Oregon) (Download Version)

Rennrad

Crater Lake ist ein Kratersee in Oregon. Er ist die Hauptattraktion des Crater Lake National Park und er ist berühmt für seine tiefblaue Farbe und die Klarheit des Wassers. Der See ist der tiefste in den Vereinigten Staaten und einer der tiefsten der Welt.

Das RLV folgt der Straße, die um den See geht. Die Straße ist wegen Schnee fast das ganze Jahr geschlossen, nur im Sommer ist sie befahrbar. Es gibt eine Reihe von Aussichtspunkten, wo man einen spektakulären Panoramablick auf den See und die umliegende Bergwelt genießt.

Das RLV wurde vom Fahrrad gefilmt. Das macht das Video wackeliger als normal, aber es macht es auch realistischer. Zusätzlich zu der Frontkamera gibt es eine rückwärts gerichtete Kamera, die hin und wieder eingeblendet wird. Darüber hinaus gibt es einige Panoramaaufnahmen an den Aussichtspunkten.

Es ist ein ziemlich hartes RLV. Die meiste Zeit geht es entweder bergauf oder bergab und es gibt kaum flache Abschnitte. Zum Glück sind die Hügel nicht sehr steil (nur selten mehr als 7,5 % Steigung). Es ist ein Rundkurs, so dass Sie vielleicht mehrere Runden drehen können wenn Sie mögen ...

Dieses RLV wird nur als Download Version angeboten. Nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs erhalten Sie den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 8,00

inkl. MwSt.

Download - Größe: 11,5 GB
Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 64 (12 Monate)
Nr. 53 (Gesamt)
Teil der Aktion 20 Videos für 200 Euro

Crater Lake

51,8 1223 1223 866
max 9,9% Ø 4,9% 2:21 1920x1080
Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Odenwald Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10063

Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Rennrad

Alpe d'Huez

Rennrad

Trollstigen

Rennrad

Cycling Challenge