Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7844 total kilometers
121709 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2014/2015

Enern (Download version)

Mountain bike

Sykkelenern (or just 'Enern') is a very popular Norwegian MTB / gravel bicycle race with close to 2000 participants every year. In this RLV, you will have the opportunity to run the race in its entire length. There is a lot of 'action' going on (riding with various groups), and you will have some nice views as you ride over the mountains. Since it is filmed from a bicycle, the video could be a bit shaky at times, but it shouldn't be too bad.

Making the singletrack parts realistic on a bicycle roller is a hard task. However, using different techniques (including an extremely detailed profile) these parts should have a 'feel' that is as realistic as possible.

The race starts and ends in Oppdal, under the Dovrefjell mountains. The first 10 kilometres are quite easy, following cart tracks in the Drivdalen valley, but you soon start on the long hill that takes you up the Vinstradalen valley. The first and last part of this hill is quite steep (rumors say you will see the grim reaper in the final part), but you will hopefully get a motivation boost by seeing that you pass a big bunch of other cyclists on the way up. You will also see that the nature changes on your way up; from trees and croplands in the beginning, to naked tundra at the top.

A few kilometres after the top of the hill is the start of the main singletrack part. This takes you to the top of Velvonskardet (the highest part of the RLV) and then down to Karilægret on the other side of the mountain.

Then you enter the Unndalen valley. The view here is quite spectacular, as you can see very far ahead. This part has a few hills, but is mainly quite flat. After a long, steep downhill, you enter the final part, which encircles Oppdal and contains a mix of surfaces; both singletrack parts as well as tarmac and gravel roads.

This RLV is only available as a download version. After payment is booked you will receive the necessary download link.

€ 10.00€ 12.00 *)

incl. VAT

Download - Size: 14.5 GB
Bestseller-rank: No. 117 (12 months)
No. 85 (Total)

Enern

79.0 1478 1477 959
max 27.4% Ø 3.6% 3:17 1920x1080
*) Old price until 2019-10-26

Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080, current Windows Codecs.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Col du Galibier video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10079

Similar Real Life Videos

Mountain bike

Engel Cup 2017

Mountain bike

Øyungen

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

7722 Gesamtkilometer
120960 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2014/2015

Enern (Download Version)

Mountainbike

Sykkelenern (oder einfach nur 'Enern') ist ein sehr beliebtes norwegisches MTB Rennen mit knapp 2000 Teilnehmern pro Jahr. Das RLV zeigt das Rennen in seiner gesamten Länge. Es gibt viel Action (Fahrten in verschiedenen Gruppen) und etliche schöne Aussichten wenn es über die Berge geht. Da vom Fahrrad gefilmt wurde, ist das Video manchmal ein wenig unruhig, aber es sollte nicht zu schlimm sein.

Es war nicht einfach, die Singletrail Abschnitte realistisch für Trainingsrollen umzusetzen. Allerdings sollte dies mit unterschiedlichen Techniken (einschließlich einem äußerst detaillierten Profil) doch recht gut gelungen sein.

Das Rennen beginnt und endet in Oppdal, unterhalb des Dovrefjell-Gebirges. Die ersten 10 Kilometer sind recht einfach, sie folgen Wagenspuren im Drivdalen Tal, aber bald beginnt der lange Hügel der bis ins Vinstradalen Tal führt. Der erste und letzte Teil dieses Anstiegs ist ziemlich steil (es geht das Gerücht, dass oben schon der Sensenmann wartet), aber Sie werden hoffentlich motiviert sein wenn Sie sehen, dass Sie viele andere Radfahrer auf dem Weg nach oben überholen. Sie werden auch merken wie sich die Natur auf Ihrem Weg nach oben verändert: von Bäumen und Ackerland am Anfang, zu nackter Tundra im oberen Bereich.

Wenige Kilometer nach dem Ende des Hügels beginnt der Haupt Singletrail Teil. Er bringt Sie an die Spitze des Velvonskardet (der höchste Punkt des RLV) und führt dann abwärts nach Karilægret auf der anderen Seite des Berges.

Dann erreichen Sie das Unndalen Tal. Die Aussicht hier ist ziemlich spektakulär, da Sie sehr weit sehen können. Dieser Teil hat ein paar Hügel, ist aber hauptsächlich flach. Nach einem langen, steilen Downhill beginnt der letzte Abschnitt, der Oppdal umrundet und eine Mischung aus Untergründen bietet: sowohl Singletrails, wie auch Asphalt- und Schotterstraßen.

Dieses RLV wird nur als Download Version angeboten. Nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs erhalten Sie den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 12,00

inkl. MwSt.

Download - Größe: 14,5 GB
Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 113 (12 Monate)
Nr. 83 (Gesamt)

Enern

79,0 1478 1477 959
max 27,4% Ø 3,6% 3:17 1920x1080
Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080, aktuelle Windows Codecs.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Col du Galibier Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10079

Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Mountainbike

Engel Cup 2017

Mountainbike

Øyungen