Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7973 total kilometers
123313 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2014/2015

Lofoten Insomnia (Download version)

Road bike

Have you ever wondered how it would be like to participate in a bicycle race under the midnight sun? Probably not, but here is the answer anyway. Lofoten Insomnia is a bicycle race that takes place in the middle of the summer at Lofoten. As the name implies, this race takes place at night. You actually pedal the whole night, under the light of the sun. The longest distance is 270 km and starts at the end of the road in Å, before going northeast to the finish point in Lødingen.

This RLV contains an excerpt from the race. It starts right before Napp and ends right after the island of Gimsøy. The start and the end of the RLV follows the E10, while the rest follows a smaller road on the south side of the Vestvågøya island. Apart from a few hills at the beginning (the steepest is in an underwater tunnel), most of the road is flat.

When you are cruising at 40 km/h in a long row of cyclists, and you pass fjord after fjord on your right, mountain after mountain on your left, and an occasional house or a sheep by the road, you start thinking to yourself: Racing under the midnight sun isn't bad after all...

This RLV is only available as a download version. After payment is booked you will receive the necessary download link.

€ 12.00€ 14.00 *)

incl. VAT

Download - Size: 7.3 GB
Bestseller-rank: No. 98 (12 months)
No. 72 (Total)

Lofoten Insomnia

58.7 431 433 202
max 8.0% Ø 1.5% 1:55 1920x1080
*) Old price until 2019-11-9

Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080, current Windows Codecs.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Col du Galibier video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10081

Similar Real Life Videos

Road bike

Deutschlandtour Jedermannrennen

Road bike

Rad am Ring

Road bike

Åfjord

Road bike

Frøya

Road bike

Smøla

Road bike

Rad am Ring

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

7844 Gesamtkilometer
121709 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2014/2015

Lofoten Insomnia (Download Version)

Rennrad

Haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, wie es wohl wäre an einem Radrennen unter der Mitternachtssonne teilzunehmen? Wahrscheinlich nicht, aber hier können Sie genau dies tun. Lofoten Insomnia ist ein Rennen, das im Mittsommer auf den Lofoten stattfindet. Es findet - wie der Name schon andeutet - in der Nacht statt. Sie fahren tatsächlich nachts, im Sonnenlicht. Die längste Strecke ist 270 km, beginnt am Ende der Straße in Å und führt nordöstlich bis zum Zielpunkt in Lødingen.

Dieses RLV zeigt einen Ausschnitt des Rennens, der direkt vor Napp beginnt und hinter der Insel Gimsøy endet. Am Anfang und Ende folgt das Video der E10, der Rest führt über eine kleinere Straße auf der Südseite der Insel Vestvågøya. Abgesehen von ein paar Steigungen am Anfang (die steilste führt durch einen Unterwassertunnel), ist der größte Teil der Strecke flach.

Wenn Sie bei 40 km/h in einer langen Reihe von Radfahrern unterwegs sind, rechts Fjord auf Fjord sehen, links Berg auf Berg, und gelegentlich ein Haus oder Schaf an der Straße, denken Sie vielleicht bei sich selbst, dass Radfahren unter der Mitternachtssonne nicht so schlecht ist...

Dieses RLV wird nur als Download Version angeboten. Nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs erhalten Sie den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 12,00€ 14,00 *)

inkl. MwSt.

Download - Größe: 7,3 GB
Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 98 (12 Monate)
Nr. 72 (Gesamt)

Lofoten Insomnia

58,7 431 433 202
max 8,0% Ø 1,5% 1:55 1920x1080
*) Alter Preis bis 9.11.2019

Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080, aktuelle Windows Codecs.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Col du Galibier Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10081

Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Rennrad

Deutschlandtour Jedermannrennen

Rennrad

Rad am Ring

Rennrad

Åfjord

Rennrad

Frøya

Rennrad

Smøla

Rennrad

Rad am Ring