Real Life Videos

Experience the world

9675 total kilometers
144973 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2022/2023

Kalteck (Download version)

For sports fans, the focus is on the athletes' achievements. For the athletes themselves, in addition to success, its appreciation is also important. And so, for example, the winners of the respective winter sports disciplines are awarded crystal balls at the end of an exhausting season. These works of art are produced in a glass manufactory in Bodenmais.

This tour is the announced continuation of the RLV Weißenstein. Two hundred meters east of the glass paradise, our route begins at a traffic circle. After a short roll-in phase, a 'calf test' of about five minutes follows. Via Böbrach and Gstaudach we roll downhill to Teisnach. After we have crossed the Schwarze Regen there, the signpost at a traffic circle shows us our destination, namely Deggendorf. However, we do not take this congested main route, but choose the climb that takes us towards Geiersthal. After the town sign, a short descent and then it really gets down to business. In three stages, over 200 meters of altitude have to be overcome in 1.4 kilometers with high double-digit gradients. After that, the worst is over. After a short descent, we work our way up to 670 meters in topographically varied terrain to Kager.

There is not much time to recover. From Achslach begins a longer climb to Kalteck. There we move on 747 m in a skiing area. During the following 3.3 km long descent, charming views into the Danube valley open up again and again. Because of its tight curves, the route is especially popular with motorcyclists and also notorious due to provoked accidents. The curves end at km 31 and return to the usual undulating rhythm from Leithen before ending at the northern Deggendorf city limits.

This RLV is only available as a download version and for selected countries on USB stick. After payment is booked you will receive the necessary download link.

€ 10.00

incl. VAT

Bestseller-rank: No. 8 (12 months)
No. 201 (Total)
Contained in: Season 2023 Downloads
Also availaible together with Weißenstein for a reduced price of € 15.00.

Kalteck

39.7 736 1011402
max 17.0% Ø 4.1% 1:36 1:45 1080p
Bodenmais - Allersdorf
Allersdorf - Deggendorf
Article number: 10207


Leaderboard of course

#NameSystemSegmentDateDistanceTimeØ SpeedØ Power
1Frank de GrootTTS422-10-0739.7 km01:21:0229.4 km/h191 W

The following file types are accepted:
TTS4: activities (workouts) in TCX format
KWT: Evaluations in XML format
BigRing: Workout in TCX format
Ergoplanet: Result file in FITLOG format
Incyclist: Ride file in JSON format
Fortius: Catalyst run file in CAF format
Training file

A superscript value in the power indicates a set factor. Only the fastest training is displayed per driver and track.


Similar Real Life Videos

Stryn 2 Teil 2

Rondane 3

Stryn 2-1

Weißenstein

Rondane 2

Klosterwege Teil 1

Real Life Videos

Er'fahre die Welt

9857 Gesamtkilometer
147240 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2022/2023

Kalteck (Download Version)

Für Sportfans stehen die Leistungen der Sportler im Vordergrund. Für die Sportler selbst ist neben dem Erfolg auch dessen Würdigung von Bedeutung. Und so werden z.B. die Sieger der jeweiligen Wintersportdisziplinen am Ende einer anstrengenden Saison mit Kristallkugeln ausgezeichnet. Diese Kunstwerke werden in einer Glasmanufaktur in Bodenmais hergestellt.

Diese Tour ist die angekündigte Fortsetzung des RLVs Weißenstein. Zweihundert Meter östlich des Glasparadieses beginnt an einem Kreisverkehr unsere Strecke. Nach einer kurzen Einrollphase folgt ein etwa fünfminütiger ‚Wadltest‘. Über Böbrach und Gstaudach rollt es dann abwärts bis Teisnach. Nachdem wir dort den Schwarzen Regen überquert haben, zeigt uns an einem Kreisverkehr der Wegweiser unser Ziel, nämlich Deggendorf, an. Wir nehmen aber nicht diese überlastete Hauptstrecke, sondern wählen den Anstieg, der uns Richtung Geiersthal bringt. Nach dem Ortsschild eine kurze Abfahrt und dann geht es richtig zur Sache. In drei Stufen sind über 200 Höhenmeter auf 1,4 Kilometer zu überwinden mit hohen zweistelligen Steigungswerten. Danach ist das Ärgste überstanden. Nach einer kurzen Abfahrt arbeiten wir uns In topographisch abwechslungsreichem Gelände hoch auf 670 m nach Kager.

Zeit zur Erholung bleibt nicht viel. Ab Achslach beginnt ein längerer Anstieg nach Kalteck. Dort bewegen wir uns auf 747 m in einem Skigebiet. Bei der anschließenden 3,3 km langen Abfahrt öffnen sich immer wieder reizvolle Ausblicke ins Donautal. Wegen ihre engen Kurven ist die Strecke vor allem bei Motorradfahrern beliebt und aufgrund provozierter Unfälle auch berüchtigt. Die Kurvenfahrt endet bei km 31 und geht ab Leithen wieder in den gewohnten welligen Rhythmus über, ehe sie an der nördlichen Deggendorfer Stadtgrenze endet.

Dieses RLV wird nur als Download Version und für ausgewählte Länder auf USB Stick angeboten. Nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs erhalten Sie den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 10,00

inkl. MwSt.

Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 8 (12 Monate)
Nr. 201 (Gesamt)
Enthalten in: Saison 2023 Downloads
Auch zusammen mit Weißenstein zum reduzierten Preis von € 15,00 erhältlich.

Kalteck

39,7 736 1011402
max 17,0% Ø 4,1% 1:36 1:45 1080p
Bodenmais - Allersdorf
Allersdorf - Deggendorf
Artikelnummer: 10207
Im Angebot seit 16.07.2022


Bestenliste der Strecke

#NameSystemTeilstreckeDatumDistanzZeitØ Geschw.Ø Leistung
1Frank de GrootTTS407.10.2239,7 km01:21:0229,4 km/h191 W

Folgende Dateitypen werden akzeptiert:
TTS4: Aktivitäten (Workouts) im TCX Format
KWT: Auswertungen im XML Format
BigRing: Workout im TCX Format
Ergoplanet: Ergebnisdatei im FITLOG Format
Incyclist: Ride Datei im JSON Format
Fortius: Catalyst run Datei im CAF Format
Trainingsdatei

Ein hochgestellter Wert bei der Leistung gibt einen gesetzten Faktor an.
Pro Fahrer und Strecke wird nur das schnellste Training angezeigt.


Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Stryn 2 Teil 2

Rondane 3

Stryn 2-1

Weißenstein

Rondane 2

Klosterwege Teil 1