Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7866 total kilometers
120212 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2019/2020

Moosalbtal (Download version)

Road bike

The Moosalb rises near the mountain hamlet of Moosbronn and flows into the Alb at Fischweier. The valley of the Moosalb is after Moosbronn except for a few old mills and farmsteads uninhabited and it flows through valley meadows lined with hillside forests as close as possible to nature. On the right side, the small river is accompanied almost along its entire length by a little used district road, on its left side by a hiking trail.

The valley and partly lower slopes of the Albtal and its small tributaries form the Albtal nature reserve and side valleys, in which numerous humid meadows and spring zones lie. Around this lies the landscape conservation area Albtalplatten and Herrenalber Berge, which covers almost the entire catchment area of the settlements on the edge heights.

The whole tour is significantly longer than the pure valley and starts at Mörsch from where it is initially flat to Ettlingenweier where the ascent direction Schluttenbach and Schöllbronn begins. After a short descent we meet the Moosalbtal, which we follow to Moosbronn. It goes to Freiolsheim a little further uphill, before we come via Völkersbach and Schöllbronn down to Ettlingen and back to Mörsch.

This RLV is only available as a download version. After payment is booked you will receive the necessary download link.

€ 10.00

incl. VAT

Download - Size: 7.5 GB
Bestseller-rank: No. 35 (12 months)
No. 175 (Total)
Part of action 7 videos for 49 Euro

Moosalbtal

47.0 629 625 348
max 10.8% Ø 2.8% 1:44 1920x1080
Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080, current Windows Codecs (at least Windows 7).
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Col du Galibier video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10171

Similar Real Life Videos

Road bike

Aschachtal

Road bike

Deutsche Weinstraße

Road bike

Deutschlandtour Jedermannrennen

Road bike

Tour de Murg

Road bike

Rad am Ring

Road bike

Sa Calobra

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

8291 Gesamtkilometer
126952 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2019/2020

Moosalbtal (Download Version)

Rennrad

Die Moosalb entspringt nahe des Höhenweilers Moosbronn und mündet bei Fischweier in die Alb. Das Tal der Moosalb ist nach Moosbronn bis auf wenige alte Mühlen und Gehöfte unbesiedelt und sie fließt darin weitestgehend naturnah durch von Hangwäldern gesäumte Talwiesen. Auf ihrer rechten Seite begleitet den kleinen Fluss fast auf der gesamten Länge eine wenig befahrene Kreisstraße, auf ihrer linken ein Wanderweg.

Die Talgründe und teils unteren Hänge des Albtals und seiner kleinen Zuläufe bilden das Naturschutzgebiet Albtal und Seitentäler, in dem zahlreiche feuchte Wiesen und Quellzonen liegen. Um dieses herum liegt das Landschaftsschutzgebiet Albtalplatten und Herrenalber Berge, das von den Siedlungen auf den Randhöhen abgesehen fast das ganze restliche Einzugsgebietes umfasst.

Die ganze Tour ist deutlich länger als das reine Tal und startet bei Mörsch von wo es zunächst flach bis Ettlingenweier geht wo der Anstieg Richtung Schluttenbach und Schöllbronn beginnt. Nach einer kurzen Abfahrt treffen wie auf's Moosalbtal, dem wir bis Moosbronn folgen. Es geht bis Freiolsheim noch etwas weiter bergauf, bevor wir über Völkersbach und Schöllbronn hinunter nach Ettlingen und zurück nach Mörsch kommen.

Dieses RLV wird nur als Download Version angeboten. Nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs erhalten Sie den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 10,00

inkl. MwSt.

Download - Größe: 7,5 GB
Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 124 (12 Monate)
Nr. 173 (Gesamt)

Moosalbtal

47,0 629 625 348
max 10,8% Ø 2,8% 1:44 1920x1080
Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080, aktuelle Windows Codecs.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Col du Galibier Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10171

Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Rennrad

Aschachtal

Rennrad

Deutsche Weinstraße

Rennrad

Deutschlandtour Jedermannrennen

Rennrad

Tour de Murg

Rennrad

Rad am Ring

Rennrad

Sa Calobra