Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7722 total kilometers
120960 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2011/2012

Open MTB Gran Canaria (Light) (Download or DVD version)

Mountain bike

The must for every European Mountain Bike cyclist develops into a classic sport event at spring and is so a perfect combination of training camp and the first test of strength. All fans of mountain biking and road-cycling, amateurs and professionals, will come together to this exciting event that offers lots of surprises, great prices and an interesting side-events program.

"The same procedure as every year": the same routes with the well known three distances - 90km Extreme Distance passing through St. Lucía, 65km Classic Distance and 30km Light Distance (recording on this DVD). For more information, arrangement of hotel accommodation and inscription: www.canary-bike.com.

The video was taken with the camera directly at the mountain bike. Thus we see the natural inclination when cornering, however the image — in spite of image stabilization — is more unsteady as to car shots. This is especially visible in fast downhills on dirt. For this you will feel on the trainer as real on the bike.

Read the article at bikeboard.at.

When you purchase the download version, you receive the necessary download link after payment is booked.

€ 13.00

incl. VAT plus shipping

Bestseller-rank: No. 44 (12 months)
No. 14 (Total)

Open MTB

33.8 601 599 333
max 13.8% Ø 3.3% 1:21 1920x1080

The download version has been re-created in FullHD with a better stabilized video and the BluRay codec was used. The DVD version has a resolution of 1600x900. Upgrades are available for the price difference plus € 4.00. Please contact me.






Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080, current Windows Codecs.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Col du Galibier video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10035

Similar Real Life Videos

Mountain bike

Biosphären Tour

Mountain bike

Mosel-Maare-Radweg

Mountain bike

Gonso Klassik

Mountain bike

Fatbike

Mountain bike

Queichtalradweg

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

7298 Gesamtkilometer
115327 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2011/2012

Open MTB Gran Canaria (Light) (Download oder DVD Version)

Mountainbike

Der Open MTB Marathon von Gran Canaria ist ein Muss für Europas Mountainbiker und hat sich seit 2003 zum Frühjahrsklassiker entwickelt. Hunderte bike- und radbegeisterte Sport- und Hobbyfahrer geben sich die Ehre und genießen eine aufregende Veranstaltung, die immer wieder spannende Überraschungen, tolle Preise, sowie ein attraktives Rahmenprogramm zu bieten hat.

Start und Ziel von drei Marathon-Distanzen ist der im Süden der Insel gelegene Ort Maspalomas: 90 km Extreme über St. Lucia , 65 km Klassik und 35 km Light Strecke (Aufzeichnung auf dieser DVD). Nähere Infos, Hotelbuchung und Anmeldung unter www.canary-bike.com.

Das Video wurde mit der Kamera direkt am MTB aufgenommen. Dadurch sieht man natürlich die Schräglage in Kurven, allerdings ist das Bild — trotz Bildstabilisierung — auch etwas unruhiger als bei PKW Aufnahmen. Besonders bei schnellen Downhills auf Schotter ist das zu sehen. Dafür fühlt man sich auf der Rolle dann auch echt wie auf dem Bike.

Lesen Sie den Bericht auf bikeboard.at.

Bei Erwerb der Download Version erhalten Sie nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 13,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 44 (12 Monate)
Nr. 14 (Gesamt)
Enthalten in: DVD Mixed Paket
Teil der Aktion 20 Videos für 200 Euro

Open MTB

33,8 601 599 333
max 13,8% Ø 3,3% 1:21 1920x1080

Die Downloadversion wurde in FullHD neu erzeugt und dabei das Video besser stabilisiert und der BluRay Codec verwendet. Die DVD Version hat eine Auflösung von 1600x900. Upgrades sind möglich zum Differenzpreis zuzüglich € 4,00. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich.






Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080, aktuelle Windows Codecs.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Col du Galibier Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10035

Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Mountainbike

Biosphären Tour

Mountainbike

Mosel-Maare-Radweg

Mountainbike

Gonso Klassik

Mountainbike

Fatbike

Mountainbike

Queichtalradweg