Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7298 total kilometers
115327 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2013/2014

Nordhordland (Download version)

Road bike

Nordhordland Rundt (meaning "around the northern part of Hordaland") is a bike race in western Norway, with about 800 participants every year. This is a good opportunity to see the wonderful landscapes near the sea on the Lindås peninsula and the islands on the western sea side.

The race starts in Alversund, and quickly crosses the bridge to the Radøy island. It continues north and passes the islands Fosnøyna, Ulvøyna and Bakkøyna, before entering the Lindås peninsula near its northern tip. It then follows the peninsula southwards and ends up not far from the starting point. The race goes through a varied landscape; a quite rough coastal landscape for the first parts of the race, when you are close to the sea, and more forest in the end, when you are further from the sea. The roads are mostly quite good, but there are also parts with narrow, bendy roads. There are some hills (particulary near the end), but this is mainly a quite flat RLV, where few hills are steeper than 4%.

This RLV is filmed from a bike during the race. This creates a very realistic RLV, where you can really feel that you are in the race.

*** Spoiler alert ***
You start in a small group and mainly follow that group during the first part of the race, before you and two others finally break free from the group. The three of you ride together for a while until one of the others has to throw in the towel, and there ar only two of you left. You continue to ride together until a steep, bendy downhill near the end, where some good downhill riding leaves the other guy behind, and you ride alone until the finish line.
*** Spoiler alert end ***

This RLV is filmed with two cameras; one pointing forwards and one pointing backwards. Most of the time you only see the video from the forwards pointing camera, but the backwards pointing camera fades in into the top right corner whenever there is something interesting going on in the back (it might be that there is some nice view that you don't see when looking forwards, or you can look back to see how many riders are still following you)

This RLV is only available as a download version. After payment is booked you will receive the necessary download link.

€ 12.00

incl. VAT

Download - Size: 13.0 GB
Bestseller-rank: No. 91 (12 months)
No. 63 (Total)
Part of action 20 videos for 20 Euro

Nordhordland

88.2 870 814 359
max 10.9% Ø 2.0% 2:59 1920x1080
Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Odenwald video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10058

Similar Real Life Videos

Road bike

Deutschlandtour Jedermannrennen

Road bike

Åfjord

Road bike

Lillehammer - Oslo

Road bike

Lofoten Insomnia

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

7298 Gesamtkilometer
115327 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2013/2014

Nordhordland (Download Version)

Rennrad

Die Nordhordland Runde ("Rund um den nördlichen Teil von Hordaland") ist ein Radrennen mit über 800 Teilnehmern pro Jahr im Westen Norwegens. Dies ist eine gute Gelegenheit, die herrliche Landschaft in Meeresnähe auf der Lindås Halbinsel und den Inseln an der Westküste zu sehen.

Das Rennen beginnt in Alversund und führt über eine Brücke auf die Insel Radøy. Weiter geht es nach Norden und über die Inseln Fosnøyna, Ulvøyna und Bakkøyna, bis zur Halbinsel Lindås. Die Strecke folgt der Halbinsel südwärts und endet nicht weit vom Ausgangspunkt. Das Rennen führt während der ersten Phase, solange Sie in der Nähe zum Meer sind, durch eine ziemlich raue Küstenlandschaft, und durch Waldgebiete am Ende, wenn man weiter vom Meer entfernt ist. Die Straßen sind meist recht gut, aber es sind auch Abschnitte mit engen, kurvenreichen Straßen vorhanden. Es gibt zwar einige Hügel (besonders am Ende), aber dies ist in erster Linie ein recht flaches RLV, mit nur wenigen Anstiegen, die steiler als 4% sind.

Das RLV ist vom Fahrrad während des Rennens gedreht. Dadurch entsteht eine sehr realistisches RLV, mit richtigem Rennfeeling.

*** Spoiler Alarm ***
Sie starten in einer kleinen Gruppe und bleiben dort während der ersten Phase des Rennens, bevor Sie und zwei andere der Gruppe davon fahren. Diese drei bleiben eine Weile zusammen, bis einer davon das Handtuch wirft und nur zwei übrig bleiben. Sie fahren bis zu einer steilen, kurvenreichen Abfahrt kurz vor Ende weiter gemeinsam, wo Sie den anderen Fahrer hinter sich lassen und allein bis zur Ziellinie weiterfahren.
*** Ende Spoiler Alarm ***

Das RLV ist mit zwei Kameras gefilmt, eine zeigt nach vorne und eine nach hinten. Die meiste Zeit sieht man nur das Video der Frontkamera, aber das Bild der rückwärtigen Kamera wird eingeblendet wenn es etwas Interessantes passiert.

Dieses RLV wird nur als Download Version angeboten. Nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs erhalten Sie den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 12,00

inkl. MwSt.

Download - Größe: 13,0 GB
Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 93 (12 Monate)
Nr. 63 (Gesamt)

Nordhordland

88,2 870 814 359
max 10,9% Ø 2,0% 2:59 1920x1080
Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Odenwald Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10058

Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Rennrad

Deutschlandtour Jedermannrennen

Rennrad

Åfjord

Rennrad

Lillehammer - Oslo

Rennrad

Lofoten Insomnia