Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7896 total kilometers
122498 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2015/2016

Pilgrim (Download version)

Mountain bike

Pilegrimsrittet (the Pilgrim Race) is a Norwegian MTB / gravel bicycle race with close to 1500 participants every year. Most of the race follows the "Rombo path", which is the oldest pilgrim path in Norway. This RLV runs the race in its entire length. Compared to Enern, the race is a little bit longer, but the profile is a lot easier. There are no long hills on this one, and the race ends several hundred meters below the starting elevation.

In the first part, you follow the riders in the "elite" group. However, a flat tire after 12 kilometres means that you have to continue on your own (although you pass a lot of other cyclists along the way). After the flat tire is fixed, the next group is three minutes behind you. How long will it take before they catch up with you?

The surface and scenery is changing on your way down the Nea valley. There are some relatively short tarmac sections, but the rest is mostly gravel roads, cart tracks and a few short singletrack parts. You will see a lot of spectators along the way; this race attracts a lot of local engagement.

This RLV is only available as a download version. After payment is booked you will receive the necessary download link.

€ 8.00€ 10.00 *)

incl. VAT

Download - Size: 13.8 GB
Bestseller-rank: No. 121 (12 months)
No. 132 (Total)

Pilgrim

86.2 938 1360 495
max 14.3% Ø 2.6% 2:56 1920x1080
*) Old price until 2019-10-26

Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080, current Windows Codecs.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Col du Galibier video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10100

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

7722 Gesamtkilometer
120960 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2015/2016

Pilgrim (Download Version)

Mountainbike

Pilegrimsrittet (das Pilger Rennen) ist ein norwegisches MTB Rennen mit knapp 1.500 Teilnehmern pro Jahr. Die Strecke folgt den größten Teil dem "Rombo Weg", dem ältesten Pilgerpfad Norwegens. Das Video zeigt das Rennen in seiner gesamten Länge. Im Vergleich zu Enern ist das Rennen ein wenig länger, aber das Profil ist sehr viel einfacher. Es gibt keine langen Anstiege und das Rennen endet mehrere hundert Meter unterhalb der Starthöhe.

Im ersten Teil fahren Sie mit der "Elite" Gruppe, doch nach einer Reifenpanne nach 12 Kilometern müssen Sie alleine weiterfahren (auch wenn Sie dabei eine Menge anderer Radfahrer überholen). Nach der Reifenreparatur ist die nächste Gruppe 3 Minuten hinter Ihnen - wie lange wird es dauern, bevor Sie eingeholt sind?

Der Untergrund und die Landschaft verändern sich auf dem Weg nach unten ins Nea Tal. Es gibt einige relativ kurze Asphaltabschnitten, aber der Rest ist größtenteils Schotter, Feldwege und ein paar kurze Singletrails. Sie sehen viele Zuschauer entlang der Strecke, das Rennen ist eine lokale Attraktion.

Dieses RLV wird nur als Download Version angeboten. Nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs erhalten Sie den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 10,00

inkl. MwSt.

Download - Größe: 13,8 GB
Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 105 (12 Monate)
Nr. 130 (Gesamt)

Pilgrim

86,2 938 1360 495
max 14,3% Ø 2,6% 2:56 1920x1080
Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080, aktuelle Windows Codecs.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Col du Galibier Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10100