Real Life Videos

Experience the world

7298 total kilometers
115327 altitude meters
DE EN   Items
Feedback

Videos > grouped by release date > 2011/2012

Tindevegen (Download or DVD version)

This RLV starts almost at sea level at Øvre Årdal and quickly starts climbing the 1314 height meters towards Berdalsbandet. The climb starts on an old, steep, narrow road with a lot of curves. After a while the road turns into the Fardalen valley and the hill is not so steep anymore. When nearing the end of the valley the hill is getting steeper again.

When you've passed Berdalsbandet at 1325 meters, the road quickly drops into the Berdalen valley, before you start climbing up an 180 m climb to Berdalsnosi at 1303 meters. After Berdalsnosi you start the descent towards Turtagrø.

At Turtagrø you enter Sognefjellsvegen, the road passing the Sognefjellet mountain. You will start climbing 394 meters up to 1276 meters. After this the road follows the terrain with a lot of quick up- and downhills while climbing up to 1400 meters. After a while you pass Sognefjellshytta and finally Fantestein at 1434 meters, the highest mountain pass in northern Europe, before you start the descent down towards Bøvertun.

When you purchase the download version, you receive the necessary download link after payment is booked.

€ 14.00

incl. VAT plus shipping

Bestseller-rank: No. 81 (12 months)
No. 48 (Total)
Contained in: Norwegian DVD Package
Part of action 20 videos for 20 Euro

Tindevegen

65.0 2260 1301 2240
max 15.2% Ø 6.1% 3:53 1920x1080

The download version has been re-created in FullHD with a better stabilized video and the BluRay codec was used. The DVD version has a resolution of 1280x720. Upgrades are available for the price difference plus € 4.00. Please contact me.

Recommended system requirements:
Quad core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB harddisk, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 compatible 3D card with 1 GB RAM, resolution 1920 x 1080, current Windows Codecs.
Note: If you are unsure whether your PC meets the conditions, you must download the demo version of the Col du Galibier video and test it on your training role with your software.
Article number: 10027

Similar Real Life Videos

Val d'Anniviers

La Palma Nordrunde (DVD)

Real Life Videos

Erfahre die Welt

7844 Gesamtkilometer
121709 Höhenmeter
DE EN   Artikel
Feedback

Videos > gruppiert nach Erscheinungsjahr > 2011/2012

Tindevegen (Download oder DVD Version)

Das RLV beginnt knapp auf Meereshöhe bei Øvre Årdal und schnell startet die Auffahrt über alte, steile und enge Straßen bis auf 1314 m Höhe. Nach einer Weile biegt die Straße ab ins Fardalen Tal und ist dann nicht mehr so steil, bevor es am Ende des Aufstiegs wieder steiler wird.

Wenn man Berdalsbandet auf 1325 m passiert hat, fällt die Straße schnell ab ins Berdalen Tal, bevor Sie erneut um 180 m nach Berdalsnosi ansteigt. Nach Berdalsnosi kommt die Abfahrt in Richtung Turtagrø.

Ab Turtagrø fahren Sie um 394 m bergauf bis auf 1276 m zum Sognefjellsvegen. Nach diesem folgt die Straße dem Gelände mit vielen schnellen Up- und Downhills bis auf 1400 m. Nach einer Weile passieren Sie Sognefjellshytta und schließlich Fantestein, der mit 1434 m der höchste Gebirgspass in Nordeuropa ist. Zum Ende folgt die Abfahrt nach Bøvertun.

Bei Erwerb der Download Version erhalten Sie nach Verbuchung des Zahlungseingangs den notwendigen Download-Link.

€ 14,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Bestseller-Rang: Nr. 98 (12 Monate)
Nr. 48 (Gesamt)
Enthalten in: Norwegen DVD Paket

Tindevegen

65,0 2260 1301 2240
max 15,2% Ø 6,1% 3:53 1920x1080

Die Downloadversion wurde in FullHD neu erzeugt und dabei das Video besser stabilisiert und der BluRay Codec verwendet. Die DVD Version hat eine Auflösung von 1280x720. Upgrades sind möglich zum Differenzpreis zuzüglich € 4,00. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich.

Empfohlene Systemvoraussetzungen:
Quad Core 3.0 Ghz - Intel i7, 8 GB RAM, 500 GB Festplatte, DVD+R(DL), DirectX9 kompatible 3D-Karte mit 1 GB RAM, Auflösung 1920 x 1080, aktuelle Windows Codecs.
Hinweis: Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, ob Ihr PC die Voraussetzungen erfüllt, laden Sie unbedingt die Demoversion des Col du Galibier Videos herunter und testen Sie diese auf Ihrer Trainingsrolle mit Ihrer Software.
Artikelnummer: 10027

Vergleichbare Real Life Videos

Val d'Anniviers

La Palma Nordrunde (DVD)